Loara’s Pansy-Update 8

November 2, 2009

We are experiencing some beautiful fall weather in my part of the country. Now that it is November, and feels like fall, I am inspiredloara sampler to complete this project by Thanksgiving! Recently I’ve been feeling a bit overwhelmed with life in general, and this project in particular, so I’m pleased to have actually made progress in the past three weeks. The border of the leaves on the left side is now complete; as well as the border of the pansy. I have begun to fill in the pansy with back and running stitches. Next I will fill in the leaves and that part will be finished. I will then complete the two borders and the verse. I will keep you posted on my progress and I hope you’re having pretty fall weather wherever you are living!

Comments are closed.

